Minn Farm Bureau PAC Announces Candidate Endorsements

The Minn Farm Bureau (state) Political Action Committee (MFB PAC) recently announced candidate endorsements in state political races that were interviewed after the previous announcement. This endorsement is in addition to the announcement made at the end of August.

Endorsement decisions are based upon candidate interviews and support for Farm Bureau policy. The PAC Committee is comprised of county Farm Bureau members from across the state.

The MFB PAC determined the endorsements of the following candidates, in addition to those announced at the end of August:

Minnesota Senate
District 6          David Tomassoni
District 11        Tony Lourey
District 14        Jerry Relph
District 18        Scott Newman

Minnesota House of Representatives
District 3A       Rob Ecklund
District 13A     Jeff Howe
District 14A     Tama Thies
District 33B     Cindy Pugh