Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the leadership of the organization and the representation of the grassroots members of the county Farm Bureaus. Each county or regional Farm Bureau is represented through their district director, in addition to representation from the state Promotion & Education and Young Farmers & Ranchers committees.

District Map

Dan Glessing headshot

Dan Glessing


Wright County

Carolyn Olson headshot

Carolyn Olson

Vice President

Lyon County

Karin Schaefer headshot

Karin Schaefer


Wright County

Dave Johnson headshot

Dave Johnson


RICE County

Jeff Pagel headshot

Jeff Pagel

District I

Olmsted County

Bob Roelofs headshot

Bob Roelofs

District II

Blue Earth County

Peter Bakken headshot

Peter Bakken

District III

Rock County

Nathan Collins headshot

Nathan Collins

District IV

Swift County

Fran Miron headshot

Fran Miron

District V

Washington/Ramsey County

Miles Kuschel headshot

Miles Kuschel

District VI

Cass County

Shayne Isane headshot

Shayne Isane

District VII

Northwest Regional

Amanda Cook headshot

Cindy Durheim

Promotion & Education Committee Chair

Pine County

Katie Wiese headshot

Katie Wiese

Young Farmers & Ranchers Committee Chair

Cass County