Agriculture Leadership Network

The goal of the Agriculture Leadership Network (ALN) is to provide training to increase leadership and advocacy skills at the state and national level throughout the program. During this time there will also be a focus on networking opportunities for participants with influential ag figures in the Northwest Minnesota and the Red River Valley Region. Participants will be selected based on their current involvement in agriculture and priority will be given to those emerging leaders who are actively engaged in farming and ranching.

Participants will be responsible to pay $1,000 for the program. This cost includes meals, airfare, hotels and training as provided.

The Agriculture Leadership Network is coordinated and sponsored by the Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation, Minnesota Association of Wheat Growers and the Minnesota Wheat Research and Promotion Council. Applications are due by February 15, 2023.

Apply Today